Cheriton Primary School



We have 14 classes at Cheriton Primary School. Each class chooses an animal for the academic year.

Click on the links below to have a look at information from each year group:


Reception - (RBW) Rhinos and (RL) Elephants

Year 1 - (1C) Lions and (1D) Moon Bears

Year 2 (2O) Tigers and (2RY) Parrots

Year 3 (3A) Chameleons and (3S) Orangutans

Year 4  (4CJ) Jaguars and (4G) Pandas

Year 5 (5E) Monkeys and (5P) Anacondas

Year 6 (6M) Okapis and (6T) Sloths


Children can log onto their own profiles to access learning from home, using the button below: